Jujutsun vyökoetulokset

Keltainen, 9. Kyu

Pauli Sipilä
Daryn Parker

Oranssi, 8. Kyu

Vertti Nuortimo

Sininen, 7. Kyu

Jesse Suutari

Vyökoe pidettiin pe 16.1.2015 Rajatorpan Kalliosuojassa.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>